International Journal of Statistics and Applied Mathematics

International Journal of Statistics and Applied Mathematics

Editorial Board
Instructions to Reviewer Click Here

Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr. V. AnanthaswamyDr. V. Ananthaswamy (M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.)
Assistant Professor
The Madura College (Autonomous), Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Email: editor@mathsjournal.com
Phone: +918903550705
Associate Editor
Dr. R SivaramanDr. R Sivaraman (M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.))
Associate Professor
Mathematics Department, D G Vaishnav College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: rsivaraman1729@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +91-7845014341
Dr. K.ThirusanguDr. K.Thirusangu (M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
S.I.V.E.T. College, Gowrivakkam, Chennai, India
Email: kthirusangu@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9444963348
Dr. H. R. BhapkarDr. H. R. Bhapkar (M.Sc., Ph.D.)
Associate Professor in Mathematics,
Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email: hrbhapkar@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9011227141
Dr. Dhananjaya ReddyDr. Dhananjaya Reddy (M.Sc. (Maths), M.Sc. (Stat), M.Phil. (Maths), M.Phil (Stat), . B.Ed., Ph.D.)
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Government Degree and PG College, Puttur, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: djreddy65@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9440494625
Dr. R. SenthamaraiDr. R. Senthamarai (M.Phil (Maths), Ph.D (Maths))
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Maths, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, SRM University, Kattankulathur Campus, Kattankulathur, Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: rsenthamarai@rediffmail.com
Phone: +91-9786748166
Dr.umesh Kumar GuptaDr.umesh Kumar Gupta
Assistant professor
P.G.Department of Mathematics, M.G.P.G.College Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: ukgmgpg@gmail.com
Phone: +91-9451644220

Apply for Editorial Board Member Click Here

Call for book chapter