International Journal of Statistics and Applied Mathematics
  • Printed Journal
  • Indexed Journal
  • Refereed Journal
  • Peer Reviewed Journal

International Journal of Statistics and Applied Mathematics

Editorial Board

Instructions to Reviewer Click Here

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. V. Ananthaswamy
Dr. V. Ananthaswamy (M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.)
Assistant Professor
The Madura College (Autonomous), Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: editor@mathsjournal.com
Phone: +918903550705
Associate Editor
Dr. Pradeep J Jha
Dr. Pradeep J Jha
Professor
Department of Mathematics and Research Guide, Rai University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Email: pradeep.j.jha@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Saeed Khan
Dr. Mohammad Saeed Khan (PhD)
Professor
Department of Mathematics, Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman
Email: mohammad@squ.edu.om
Phone: +96899699438
Dr. K.thirusangu
Dr. K.thirusangu (M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
S.I.V.E.T. College, Gowrivakkam, Chennai, India
Email: kthirusangu@gmail.com
Phone: +919444963348
Dr. H. R. Bhapkar
Dr. H. R. Bhapkar (M.Sc., Ph.D.)
Associate Professor in Mathematics,
Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email: hrbhapkar@gmail.com
Phone: +919011227141
Dr. R Sivaraman
Dr. R Sivaraman (M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.))
Associate Professor
Mathematics Department, D G Vaishnav College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: rsivaraman1729@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +917845014341
Dr. Kwara Nantomah
Dr. Kwara Nantomah (PhD)
Head of Department
Department of Mathematics, University for Development Studies, Navrongo Campus, Navrongo, Ghana
Email: knantomah@uds.edu.gh
Phone: +233506557406
Prof. Dr. Ayhan Esi
Prof. Dr. Ayhan Esi (M.Sc., Ph.D.)
Department of Mathematics
Science and Art Faculty, Adiyaman University, Turkey
Email: aesi23@hotmail.com
Phone: +905339690990
Dr. Ruchika Mehta
Dr. Ruchika Mehta (Ph.D.)
Associate professor
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Email: ruchika.mehta1981@gmail.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ferit Grbz
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ferit Grbz
Associate Professor
Hakkari University, Faculty of Education, Department of Mathematics Education, Hakkari, Turkey
Email: feritgurbuz@hakkari.edu.tr
Phone: +904382121212
Dr. Hussein Eledum
Dr. Hussein Eledum
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Email: heledum@yahoo.com
Phone: +966535862100
Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Associate Professor
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Lalpur, Amarkantak, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
Phone: +919913387604
Dr. Srinivasa Rao Gadde
Dr. Srinivasa Rao Gadde
Professor
Department of Statistics, School of Mathematical Sciences (CNMS), The University of Dodoma, Tanzania
Email: gaddesrao@yahoo.com
Phone: +255767255422
Assoc. Prof. Md. Moyazzem Hossain
Assoc. Prof. Md. Moyazzem Hossain
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics, Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: hossainmm@juniv.edu
Phone: +8801716657066
Assistant Editor
Dr. R. Senthamarai
Dr. R. Senthamarai (M.Phil (Maths), Ph.D (Maths))
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Maths, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, SRM University, Kattankulathur Campus, Kattankulathur, Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: rsenthamarai@rediffmail.com
Phone: +919786748166
Dr. Umesh Kumar Gupta
Dr. Umesh Kumar Gupta
Assistant professor
P.G.Department of Mathematics, M.G.P.G.College Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: ukgmgpg@gmail.com
Phone: +919451644220
Dr. Dhananjaya Reddy
Dr. Dhananjaya Reddy (M.Sc. (Maths), M.Sc. (Stat), M.Phil. (Maths), M.Phil (Stat), . B.Ed., Ph.D.)
Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Government Degree and PG College, Puttur, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
Email: djreddy65@gmail.com
Phone: +919440494625
Join Us
Call for book chapter
International Journal of Statistics and Applied Mathematics